Click Here
Click Here
In 1951, when the first Lok Sabha election was held, Chadayamangalam was a part of  Chiranyinkil Lok Sabha Constituency of the Travancore-Cochin State.   In the 1957 Lok Sabha election, the first one after the formation of Kerala State,  Chadayamangalam continued to be a part of Chiranyinkil  Lok Sabha Constituency.   After the completion of re-delimitation process of Parliament constituencies in 1964,  Chadayamangalam was made a part of Adoor Lok Sabha Constituency.   After the delimitation of Parliamentary constituencies in 2008, Chadayamangalam was made a  part of Kollam Lok Sabha constituency. 
Your Ultimate Destination
For advertising on this website, email us at is designed and developed by Shrikumar Nair, Krishna Kumar Nair, & Vishnu Kumar PV Telephone : 91-94470 42073, 91 -474-2475134 , 91-94957 01004 
Total Visitors
List of Lok Sabha members who represented Chadayamangalam area

Institutions near Chadayamangalam

Administration Attractions Auditoriums Banks & Financial Institutions Commercial Establishments Directory Eminent Persons Entertainment Factories Government Offices Hospital & Medical Shops How to get Institutions near Chadayamangalam Media/Press in Chadayamangalam MLA's MP's NGO's  & Clubs Private Financiers & Gold Loan Co. Projects Religious Places Schools & Colleges


Home About Gallery News Real Estate Matrimony Mail Contact Us Guest Book Quick Menu