Your Ultimate Destination
For advertising on this website, email us at is designed and developed by Shrikumar Nair, Krishna Kumar Nair, & Vishnu Kumar PV Telephone : 91-94470 42073, 91 -474-2475134 , 91-94957 01004 
Total Visitors

Shri K. R. Chandra Mohan (1982-1987 & 1987-


Member, 7th KLA [Chadayamangalam-CPI],                                                                                                                                                                       8th KLA [Chadayamangalam-CPI]. Son of Shri K. R. Raghavan Pillai; born on 10 May 1948; Wife : Rema;                      1  Son. Chairman, Committee on Subordinate Legislation (1987-89) & (1989-91).  Member, CPI State Council, AITUC State Working Committee; General Secretary, Kerala Cashew Workers' Central Committee.


Shri E. Rajendran (1991-1996 )

Member, 9th KLA [Chadayamangalam-CPI].           Pre-Degree;  Son of Shri A. Easwara Pillai; born on 31 August 1950; Wife : P. Jayasree; 1 Son, 1 Daughter. Other Positions Held and details: Member, CPI State Council, CUSAT Senate; General Secretary, AIYF Kerala State Committee;; Actively associated with Cashew workers union and Co-operative movement.   Expired on 29-03-2008; Obituary made on 23-07-2008.

Smt. R. Latha Devi (1996-2001)

Member, 10th KLA [Chadayamangalam-CPI]. Post Graduate; Lecturer; Daughter of Shri C. N. Raghavan Pillai; born on                                                                                                                      30 July 1963;  Husband : G. R. Anil; 1 Daughter.  MA First Rank Holder; Convenor, KISF, Women’s Wing; State Joint Secretary, AIYF; Vice President and Convenor, Women’s wing of AIYF; Vice Chairman, Research Scholars Union; Member, Kerala Mahila Sangham, (NFIW) State Committee.     Address : Melathil Veedu, Charipparambu P.O., Kadakkal, Kollam. Pin 691 536. 

MLA’s from Chadayamangalam Assembly Constituency

Shri Prayar Gopalakrishnan (2001-2006)                    

  Entered Politics through KSU; was College Union Chairman, S.N. College, Kollam; Convener, KSU Kollam, District Committee; President, Youth Congress Block Committee; President, District Youth Congress Committee; General Secretary, Kollam District Congress Committee; Served as President, Kollam District Co-operative Milk Supplies Union; Founder President, Kerala State Milk Societies Association; Primo Pipe Factory Director Board Member; State Coir Development Board Member; MILMA Chairman from its inception to 2000; Vice President, Indian Diary Association (1988-1991); Member National Dairy Development Board.  

MLA’s from Chadayamangalam

alternative text alternative text alternative text alternative text Administration Attractions Auditoriums Banks & Financial Institutions Commercial Establishments Directory Eminent Persons Entertainment Factories Government Offices Hospital & Medical Shops How to get Institutions near Chadayamangalam Media/Press in Chadayamangalam MLA's MP's NGO's  & Clubs Private Financiers & Gold Loan Co. Projects Religious Places Schools & Colleges


Home About Gallery News Real Estate Matrimony Mail Contact Us Guest Book Quick Menu